<span class="highlight">TRAK</span> <span class="highlight">SHAK</span> looking good

Submitted: Sunday, Oct 07, 2007 at 13:31
ThreadID: 50320 Views:2074 Replies:4 FollowUps:10
Those who are not aware i picked up a Trak Shak for $2.500 it's last of the soft tops they made back in 91 and folds out to the side i allso got the extra room as well which has never been used ,we painted it in Trak Shak Gold in enamel and put new wheels and tyres on it and now have a Engel 40ltr on layby for it so this is my little project for the next 6 mths i wish i could post same pic's on here but me being a dumb bugger i do'nt know how may be my good mate VOXSON, LOL could show me one day any way just keep an eye for it,cheer's GREENDOG

Reply By: Member - Olcoolone (S.A) - Sunday, Oct 07, 2007 at 15:04

Sunday, Oct 07, 2007 at 15:04
So when are we going camping, ow the the sealing foam go.

Regards Richard
AnswerID: 265426

Follow Up By: GREENDOG - Sunday, Oct 07, 2007 at 16:26

Sunday, Oct 07, 2007 at 16:26
G'DAY mate, sealing went well thanks for your help, i actually have the C/T up in the back yard and jeez i reckon i got a bargain, and when we going camping well looking at Burra Gorge just for a sat, sundy thing when the weather is good.cheer's GREENDOG
FollowupID: 527386

Reply By: Voxson - Sunday, Oct 07, 2007 at 21:29

Sunday, Oct 07, 2007 at 21:29
What do you mean when the weather is good?
It hasnt been bad yet you dopey buggar.
Send me some photos and i will post em.
Dont forget to let me know when you go camping.
AnswerID: 265486

Follow Up By: Member No 1- Monday, Oct 08, 2007 at 07:22

Monday, Oct 08, 2007 at 07:22
why are yo burying your truck?...lol
FollowupID: 527469

Follow Up By: Voxson - Monday, Oct 08, 2007 at 18:28

Monday, Oct 08, 2007 at 18:28
I wanted to go under tha river instead of through it.
I thought it would have been easier. lol/.
FollowupID: 527563

Reply By: Member - Bucky (VIC) - Monday, Oct 08, 2007 at 07:09

Monday, Oct 08, 2007 at 07:09
Pls send a pic

Cheers Mate
AnswerID: 265515

Reply By: Member No 1- Monday, Oct 08, 2007 at 07:23

Monday, Oct 08, 2007 at 07:23
thats a good price for a trak shak..even for that age?
AnswerID: 265516

Follow Up By: QLD Kev - Monday, Oct 08, 2007 at 14:50

Monday, Oct 08, 2007 at 14:50
He even got Roachie to look at it before he bought it, That's why he is now fixing it up LOL

FollowupID: 527528

Follow Up By: Member No 1- Monday, Oct 08, 2007 at 16:28

Monday, Oct 08, 2007 at 16:28
hahaha
FollowupID: 527541

Follow Up By: GREENDOG - Monday, Oct 08, 2007 at 20:02

Monday, Oct 08, 2007 at 20:02
hahaha
FollowupID: 527575

Follow Up By: QLD Kev - Monday, Oct 08, 2007 at 20:07

Monday, Oct 08, 2007 at 20:07
I thought I'd slip that in before Roachie noticed, I haven't seen him on here lately, has Annette got him under lock and key??

Kev

FollowupID: 527578

Follow Up By: Brew69(SA) - Monday, Oct 08, 2007 at 20:46

Monday, Oct 08, 2007 at 20:46
He's holidaying somewhere in NSW.
FollowupID: 527589

Follow Up By: Member No 1- Tuesday, Oct 09, 2007 at 07:40

Tuesday, Oct 09, 2007 at 07:40
why would anyone, even Roachie, want to go to NSW for a holiday...i can think of better places...didnt want to enjoy themselves eh?
FollowupID: 527642

Follow Up By: QLD Kev - Tuesday, Oct 09, 2007 at 09:55

Tuesday, Oct 09, 2007 at 09:55
Brew,

Does somewhere in NSW mean he's lost again or broken down and doesn't want anyone to know :))

Kev

FollowupID: 527674